So labelling GMO food is not just for the grocery store. I even find GMO food hidden among the rest in our own bus, sometimes it’s because it seems natural, organic and such but upon looking further after we already bought it we find out it’s not, sometimes it’s because we dumpstered it and so we didn’t have a choice so we take it anyway and sometimes it’s because GMO food is just almost impossible to entirely get away from, I mean more than 80% of food is GMO so it’s no wonder I am finding it even in my own kitchen. I don’t want to eat it, but sometimes there’s no alternative and sometimes the alternative is just too expensive, What are we to do, I still am not sure myself so I will just keep labelling it making myself aware so I can avoid it as much as I can.

05-16-2013-0069

05-21-2013-0270 05-21-2013-0267

If you could help out with a donation it would be greatly appreciated, we are able to do this with the help of people power, everything helps, click on the link below to go to our wepay account.

https://www.wepay.com/donations/occupy-bus-tour

