So I have been working on the bus in the way of decorating and here’s some of the progress. I think the bus will always be a work in progress, I like how it is coming along. I have started to wheat paste the ceiling and walls the same way I did in the camper except I have a lot less info to use. I basically have just what was left from wall papering the camper, but I have enough to make it colorful and give it the atmosphere of OWS artwork.

The wall right above the solar system, I thought the weatherman sez would fit good

The wall right above the solar system, I thought the weatherman sez would fit good

The ceiling as you walk into the bus

The ceiling as you walk into the bus

A map of zuccotti. Ed says you always have to have a map, a map of where your going, a map of where you've been

A map of zuccotti. Ed says you always have to have a map, a map of where your going, a map of where you’ve been

right above the door

right above the door, the declaration of occupation, all our grievances are connected

018 017 015

some pictures of the ceiling

some pictures of the ceiling

011

our medical box right in the front of the bus, we don’t have much medical supplies though, I do have hello kitty band aids ; )

patchwork skirt to hide the veggie tanks

patchwork skirt to hide the veggie tanks

024 021

and heres some pictures of the inside and outside putting it all together

and here’s some pictures of the inside and outside putting it all together

028 046

It’s a comfortable little house, if you’re in the area come over and say hi, have a cup of coffee and stay a while

To donate to occupy bus tour click the link below

https://www.wepay.com/donations/occupy-bus-tour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

